Joint Patent and Copyright Committee

Board Policy 210.1 calls for UA - Fayetteville and the Division of Agriculture to form a joint committee to implement the University Patent and Copyright Policy for the Division and the Fayetteville campus. 

Member Name Department End Date
Wayne Kuenzel Chair, Poultry Science 2021
Trent Roberts Crop, Soil and Environmental Science 2023
Wesley Stites Chemistry 2022
Charlie Rosenkrans Animal Science 2021
Rick Wise MicroEP-Photonics 2019
Steve Boss Geosciences 2019
Carol Reeves Management 2020
Shannon Servoss Chemical Engineering 2019
Esten Mason Crop, Soil and Environmental Science 2021